Under 17.5 Grade Fixture

Aldinga

Sat 2nd Apr 2022 — 11:10 am

Port Noarlunga

Sat 9th Apr 2022 — 11:10 am

Happy Valley

Sat 30th Apr 2022 — 11:10 am

Christies Beach

Sat 7th May 2022 — 11:10 am

Reynella

Sat 14th May 2022 — 11:10 am

Morphett Vale

Sat 21st May 2022 — 11:10 am

Flagstaff Hill

Sat 4th Jun 2022 — 11:10 am

Aldinga

Sat 18th Jun 2022 — 11:10 am

Port Noarlunga

Sat 25th Jun 2022 — 11:10 am

Happy Valley

Sat 9th Jul 2022 — 11:10 am

Christies Beach

Fri 23rd Jul 2021 — 11:10 am

Reynella

Fri 30th Jul 2021 — 11:10 am

Morphett Vale

Sat 6th Aug 2022 — 11:10 am

Flagstaff Hill

Fri 20th Aug 2021 — 11:10 am