Under 17 Girls Fixture

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 25th Apr 2021 — 1:35 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 2nd May 2021 — 1:35 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 9th May 2021 — 1:35 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 16th May 2021 — 1:35 pm

Happy Valley

Sun 23rd May 2021 — 1:35 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 30th May 2021 — 1:35 pm

Happy Valley

Sun 6th Jun 2021 — 1:35 pm

Morphett Vale

Sun 20th Jun 2021 — 1:35 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 27th Jun 2021 — 1:35 pm

Happy Valley

Sun 4th Jul 2021 — 1:35 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 18th Jul 2021 — 1:35 pm

Morphett Vale

Sun 25th Jul 2021 — 1:35 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 1st Aug 2021 — 1:35 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 8th Aug 2021 — 1:35 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 15th Aug 2021 — 1:35 pm

Morphett Vale

Sun 22nd Aug 2021 — 1:35 pm