Under 17.5 Sunday Boys Fixture

Broadview Football Club

Fri 26th Apr 2024 — 7:25 pm

Fitzroy Football Club

Sun 12th May 2024 — 3:15 pm

Goodwood Saints

Sun 19th May 2024 — 3:10 pm

Hectorville

Sun 26th May 2024 — 3:10 pm

Hope Valley

Sun 2nd Jun 2024 — 3:15 pm

Para Hills JFC

Sun 16th Jun 2024 — 1:00 pm

Port Districts

Sun 23rd Jun 2024 — 3:15 pm

Seaton Ramblers

Sun 30th Jun 2024 — 1:40 pm

Reynella

Sun 7th Jul 2024 — 1:35 pm

Tea Tree Gully

Sun 21st Jul 2024 — 1:15 pm