Under 14 Girls Fixture

Happy Valley

Sun 25th Apr 2021 — 12:15 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 2nd May 2021 — 12:15 pm

Aldinga

Sun 9th May 2021 — 12:15 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 16th May 2021 — 12:15 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 23rd May 2021 — 12:15 pm

Hackham

Sun 30th May 2021 — 12:15 pm

Reynella

Sun 6th Jun 2021 — 12:15 pm

Aldinga

Sun 20th Jun 2021 — 12:15 pm

Happy Valley

Sun 27th Jun 2021 — 12:15 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 4th Jul 2021 — 12:15 pm

Happy Valley

Sun 18th Jul 2021 — 12:15 pm

Reynella

Sun 25th Jul 2021 — 12:15 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 1st Aug 2021 — 12:15 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 8th Aug 2021 — 12:15 pm

Hackham

Sun 15th Aug 2021 — 12:15 pm

Reynella

Sun 22nd Aug 2021 — 12:15 pm