Under 14 Girls Fixture

Morphett Vale

Wed 24th Apr 2024 — 6:30 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 28th Apr 2024 — 12:15 pm

Noarlunga

Sun 5th May 2024 — 12:15 am

Port Noarlunga

Sun 19th May 2024 — 12:15 pm

Noarlunga

Sun 26th May 2024 — 12:15 pm

Happy Valley

Sun 2nd Jun 2024 — 12:15 pm

Ironbank Cherry Gardens

Sun 16th Jun 2024 — 12:15 pm

Reynella

Sun 23rd Jun 2024 — 12:15 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 30th Jun 2024 — 12:15 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 21st Jul 2024 — 12:15 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 28th Jul 2024 — 12:15 pm

Morphett Vale

Sun 4th Aug 2024 — 12:15 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 11th Aug 2024 — 12:15 pm

Reynella

Sun 18th Aug 2024 — 12:15 pm