A Grade Women Fixture

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 1st May 2022 — 2:55 pm

Christies Beach

Sat 7th May 2022 — 4:30 pm

Reynella

Sun 15th May 2022 — 2:55 pm

Hackham

Sun 22nd May 2022 — 2:55 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 29th May 2022 — 2:55 pm

Aldinga

Sun 5th Jun 2022 — 2:55 pm

Reynella

Sun 26th Jun 2022 — 2:55 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 18th Jul 2021 — 2:55 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 24th Jul 2022 — 2:55 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 31st Jul 2022 — 7:30 pm

Christies Beach

Sun 24th Jul 2022 — 2:55 pm

Reynella

Sun 31st Jul 2022 — 2:55 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 7th Aug 2022 — 2:55 pm

Hackham

Sun 14th Aug 2022 — 2:55 pm

Aldinga

Sun 21st Aug 2022 — 2:55 pm