A Grade Women Fixture

Hackham

Fri 26th Apr 2024 — 7:45 pm

Noarlunga

Sun 5th May 2024 — 3:10 pm

Noarlunga

Sun 12th May 2024 — 1:35 pm

Reynella

Sun 26th May 2024 — 3:10 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 2nd Jun 2024 — 1:35 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sun 16th Jun 2024 — 3:10 pm

Ironbank Cherry Gardens

Sun 23rd Jun 2024 — 1:35 pm

Ironbank Cherry Gardens

Sun 30th Jun 2024 — 1:35 pm

Hackham

Sun 7th Jul 2024 — 3:10 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sun 4th Aug 2024 —

Reynella

Sun 11th Aug 2024 — 1:35 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Thu 18th Jul 2024 — 3:30 pm