B Grade Fixture

Aldinga

Sat 10th Apr 2021 — 12:50 pm

Happy Valley

Sat 17th Apr 2021 — 12:50 pm

Reynella

Sat 24th Apr 2021 — 12:50 pm

Christies Beach

Sat 1st May 2021 — 12:50 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sat 8th May 2021 — 12:50 pm

Morphett Vale

Sat 15th May 2021 — 12:50 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sat 22nd May 2021 — 12:50 pm

Noarlunga

Sat 29th May 2021 — 12:50 pm

Aldinga

Sat 19th Jun 2021 — 12:50 pm

Happy Valley

Sat 26th Jun 2021 — 12:50 pm

Reynella

Sat 3rd Jul 2021 — 12:50 pm

Christies Beach

Sat 17th Jul 2021 — 12:50 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sat 24th Jul 2021 — 12:50 pm

Morphett Vale

Sat 31st Jul 2021 — 12:50 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sat 7th Aug 2021 — 12:50 pm

Noarlunga

Sat 14th Aug 2021 — 12:50 pm