B Grade Fixture

Ironbank Cherry Gardens

Sat 13th Apr 2024 — 12:50 pm

Christies Beach

Sat 20th Apr 2024 — 12:50 pm

Morphett Vale

Sat 27th Apr 2024 — 3:15 pm

Aldinga

Sat 4th May 2024 — 12:50 pm

Noarlunga

Sat 11th May 2024 — 12:50 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sat 18th May 2024 — 12:50 pm

Reynella

Sat 25th May 2024 — 12:50 pm

Happy Valley

Sat 1st Jun 2024 — 12:50 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sat 15th Jun 2024 — 12:50 pm

Ironbank Cherry Gardens

Sat 22nd Jun 2024 — 12:50 pm

Christies Beach

Sat 29th Jun 2024 — 12:50 pm

Morphett Vale

Sat 6th Jul 2024 — 12:50 pm

Aldinga

Sat 20th Jul 2024 — 12:50 pm

Noarlunga

Sat 27th Jul 2024 — 12:50 pm

Port Noarlunga

Sat 3rd Aug 2024 — 12:50 pm

Reynella

Sat 10th Aug 2024 — 12:50 pm

Happy Valley

Sat 17th Aug 2024 — 12:50 pm

Flagstaff Hill

Sat 24th Aug 2024 — 12:50 pm